My travel map – the countries I have visited

my travel map
This is my travel map and  I have marked in blue all the countries I have been. In total, I have been in 37 countries by this far, and I would like to visit at least one new country every year… This is the list of countries where I have visited.

Europe: Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Belgium, Netherlands, France, Monaco, the UK, Poland, Czech Republic, Romania, Spain, Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Andorra, Vatican.

Other: UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Tanzania, China, Hong Kong, Thailand, Singapore, Indonesia, US, St. Lucia.

And what will be the new country for this year? I hope it to be Syria, where I am planning to go this spring…

4 thoughts on “My travel map – the countries I have visited

  1. I would love to go to Australia, it is one of my dream destinations. There are so many places I would like to visit there. I hope to be able to take three week’s holiday at some point to travel there.

  2. Very cool blog. From the looks of things it seems we both have the travel bug! Can’t wait to see other countries…

  3. Thank you Britnee! I am happy to hear you like my travel blog! And yes indeed, we both have the travel bug! You blog is also very interesting. I will keep updating my blog while I travel. Next weekend I will be in Paris, so I think that will be my next topic…

Leave a Reply

